Our Lady of Grace Church
15825 Bexar St. La Coste, TX 78039

2024 Church Festival

We would like to say thank you so much for all of the love and hard work you poured into bringing our Annual Parish Festival to life. Thank you to all our volunteers who prepared baked goods, cooked, helped, donated, sponsored, and came to our Festival & supported us. We appreciate you more than words can say. We can not do this without you! Signed, Richard Lopez—Chairperson Festival Committee Congratulations to our Raffle winners
1. Lidia Castillo
2. Gabriel Tristan
3. Brenda Nagelhout-Olivarez
4. Ellen Rankin
5. Renee Amos
6. Rogelio Gonzalez
7. Rocky Alvarado
8. Nancy Gonzalez
9. Myra Martinez
10. Rudy Meras
11. Ernest Rodriguez
12. Sharyn A. Mechler
13. Amy Alvarado
14. David Garcia
15. Anna Palacios

Once again, Thank You! to everyone and Congratulations! to all the winners. Looking forward to our 2025 Annual Parish Festival.

Congratulations! 9 teams competed for prizes at our OLG cornhole tournament at the festival this past Sunday. Congratulations to the winning teams! First Place: The Rihns, Second Place: Blood Flow Third Place: Drama Llamas
photo of our lady of grace church
© Copyright 2024 by Our Lady of Grace Church. All rights reserved.